This is the approved vendor list from Keller Williams Advisors Realty.
Use any company listed here to receive great service!


Title | Home Warranty | Inspector | Insurance | Mold & Remediation | Photography | Matterport Photography
Pest Control | Flooring | Radon | Roofing | Moving | Staging | Handyman/Painting



Title:
Parkway Title
Lynn Jennings-Smith
513.701.6216
Lynn.Jennings-Smith@ParkwayTitleLLC.com
www.ParkwayTitleLLC.com




Home Warranty:
HSA
Kristen Moore
859.816.2645
Kristen.Moore@OnlineHSA.com
www.OnlineHSA.com




Inspector:
Gerard Home Inspection
Garrett Gerard
513.387.9173
garrett@gerardhomeinspection.com
www.GerardHomeInspection.com


Inspection Plus
John Cordell
513.793.3552
Inspectionplus.john@gmail.com
www.InspectionPlus.us


HomeTeam Inspection
Jon Helton
513.469.1117
jhelton@hometeam.com
www.HomeTeamInspection.com/cincy


Pillar to Post
Tom Capuano
513.771.6689
Tom.capuano@pillartopost.com
Cincinnati@PillarToPost.com
www.PillarToPost.com/Cincinnati


Horizon Point Inspections
Chris Heywood
513.831.1200
CHeywood@InspectHorizon.com
www.InspectHorizon.com




Insurance:
Huwel Insurance Agency
Brian Huwel
513.321.1400 / 513.257.4433
brian@huwelinsurance.com
www.HuwelInsurance.com


State Farm Insurance
Quintin Fleig
513.831.4496
Quintin.Fleig.E3VO@StateFarm.com
www.MyMilfordAgent.com


Liberty Mutual Insurance
Drew Hamilton
513.712.5000 x15277
DrewHamilton@LibertyMutual.com
www.Liberty Mutual.com




Mold & Remediation:
Dry Effect, LLC
Lisa McIntyre
513.763.2121 / 513.316.9683
lmcintyre@dryeffect.com
www.DryEffect.com




Moving:
Leaders Moving and Storage Co.
Sean Swafford
513.268.4315 x271 OR 513.888.7044
SSwafford@LeadersMoving.com
www.LeadersMoving.com




Photography:
Justin Sheldon Photography
Justin Sheldon
513.265.8448
JustinSheldonPhotography@gmail.com
www.JustinSheldon.com


Matterport Photography:
513 Oval Room
Ted Dahmus
513.316.3780
Ted@513OvalRoom.com
www.513OvalRoom.com


Roofing:
Sterling Exteriors
Cory Toepfert
513.256.8123
Cory.SterlingExteriors@gmail.com
www.Sterling-Exteriors.com


Pest Control:
Out-a-Site
Chris Hall
513.470.0519
chrishallpest@gmail.com




Flooring:
Rite Rug
Rachel Campbell
317.586.1771
rachelcampbell@riterug.com
www.riterug.com


A Step Above Flooring
Marty Dickhaus
513.889.3915
ddickhaus@astepabovefloors.com
www.AStepAboveFloors.com




Radon:
Radon Protection
Tracey Capuano
513.785.0944
tcap@fuse.net
www.Radon-Protection.com




Staging:
Design to Market
Jo Potvin
513.265.0952
JPotvin@DesignToMarket.com
www.DesignToMarket.com


Eye 4 Design
Sharon Colvill
513.403.9103
SharonColvill@Gmail.com
www.StageAStar.com




Handyman/Painting:
Top Dollar
Josh Green
513.818.1730
Josh@TopDollarHomeServices.com
www.TopDollarHomeServices.com




Keller Williams Advisors Realty
513.766.9200



This site is best viewed through Google Chrome.     

Keller Williams Advisors Realty - 513-766-9200 - 3505 Columbia Pkwy, Suite 125, Cincinnati, OH 45226 - Licensed in Ohio & Kentucky. Copyright 2000-2013 Keller Williams Advisors Realty. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Properties subject to prior sale or rental. Sarah Close, Broker